Charles Warfield
President & COO
Bill Cooper
CFO
Irene Lee
Controller

Deon Levingston
VP & General Manager
Deon@wbls.com

Skip Dillard
Operations Manager/Program Director
skipdillard@wbls.com

 

Cynthia Smith
Assistant Program Director
Cynthia@wbls.com

 

Doug James
Director of Sales
Doug@wbls.com

 

Jennifer Turec LaMontagne
Local Sales Manager
Jen@wbls.com

 

Koren Vaughan
Director of Interactive Sales and Marketing
Koren@wbls.com

 

Mitch Ayers
On-Site Promotions Coordinator
Mitch@wbls.com

 

Sherise Wright
Promotions Director
sherise@wbls.com

 

Victoria D. Fleary
Director of Interactive
interactive@wbls.com

 

 

WBLS Request Line
(212) 545-1075
WBLS Fax Line
(212) 447-5211
WBLS General #
(212) 447-1000
WBLS General Email
Steve Harvey Call In #
(877) 29 - STEVE
Steve Harvey Fax In
(212) 447- 5211

Send Resume To: resumes@wbls.com