DJ KaySlay Drops Posse Cut ‘Rolling 110 Deep’ Ft. 110 Rappers Like Dave East, Papoose, Loaded Lux, Fred The Godson & MORE! 

Veteran legendary DJ KaySlay dropped a new song and invited a “few” friends on the track.

“Rolling 110 Deep” is his new single featuring 110 rappers. It’s a 40-minute track, with artists such as Sheek Louch, Styles P, Dave East, Black Thought, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Papoose, Loaded Lux, AZ, Bun B, Fred the Godson, Jim Jones, and more. You can check out the full list here, via Hip Hop N’ More.

Take a listen:

Back in 2010, KaySlay released “Rolling 25 Deep,” featuring 25 rappers. In 2020 he did “Rolling 50 Deep” with 50 rappers!