Ne-Yo Releases His Latest Album ‘Self-Explanatory’

Ne-Yo is back and with some new music. 

The Grammy-award-winning singer released his eighth studio album Self-Explanatory leading with the new single, “You Got The Body.” It also has features from Zae France, Jeremih, Bleu, and Trippie Redd. 

This is Ne-Yo’s first album since the pandemic and it’s something fans should be really excited about. “I named the album Self-Explanatory because the music speaks for itself,” the singer said when we caught up with him at this year’s Essence Fest.

He continued, “It’s quality music. It’s music to live life to, the same way that I’ve always done. This album is no exception.” 

You can listen to Ne-Yo’s entire album below and let us know what you think of it!