comscore
Eric Roberson Announces 30th Anniversary Tour Beginning in February

Eric Roberson Announces 30th Anniversary Tour Beginning in February

WBLS Staff
01/23/2024 07:28 PM EST

Eric Roberson is hitting the road in celebration of this 30 year career. He launched his first single, "Represent" in 1994 and has since achieved major milestones such as songwriting and producing for notable artists including Jill Scott, Musiq Soulchild, Dwele, Vivian Green and countless others.

The Howard University alum will make his first stop at the City Winery in Pittsburgh on February 10. He'll then serenade fans in D.C, Detroit, Indiana, Las Vegas, and Charlotte. The tour will wrap up at Honolulu, Hawaii's Blue Note at the end of June.

“I’m hitting the road for a memorable 30th Anniversary Tour, and I want you to be a part of it!” Roberson wrote on Instagram. “Join me for nights filled with music, memories and the unmistakable energy that connects us all.”

eric roberson

 

Eric Roberson 30th Anniversary Tour dates:

Saturday, February 10 | City Winery Pittsburgh – Pittsburgh, PA*
Wednesday, February 14 | The Kennedy Center – Washington, D.C.
Thursday, March 7 | Sound Board Theater – Detroit, MI
Friday, March 8 | Grewal Hall at 224 – Lansing, MI
Saturday, March 30 | Hard Rock Casino Northern Indiana – Gary, IN
Friday, April 26 | Blue Note Napa – Napa, CA
Saturday, April 27 | Blue Note Napa – Napa, CA
Sunday, May 5 | Las Vegas City of Lights Jazz and R&B Festival 2024 – Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, May 16 | The Tin Pan – Richmond, VA
Sunday, May 26 | Argentina Plaza – North Little Rock, AR
Thursday, May 30 | Chief's on Broadway – Nashville, TN
Friday, May 31 | Chief's on Broadway –Nashville, TN
Friday, June 7 | Knight Theater – Charlotte, NC
Saturday, June 22 | Mable House Amphitheater – Atlanta GA
Saturday, June 29 | Blue Note Hawaii – Honolulu, HI
Sunday, June 30 | Blue Note Hawaii – Honolulu, HI

Watch on YouTube
Watch on YouTube